Technical Advisory Group


To help guide the development of the project and provide a conduit to the communities and organizations that they represent.  The group met monthly with the Consultant Team.


  • Greg Berquist – City of Delphos
  • Sean Chapman – Spencerville
  • Beth Clark – Ohio Department of Transportation
  • Monica Harnish – Allen County Health Department
  • Kevin Haver – Johnny Appleseed Park District
  • Jamie Mehaffie – Bluffton
  • Tom Mazur – Lima Allen County Regional Planning Commission
  • Kirk Niemeyer – City of Lima
  • Brion Rhodes – Allen County
  • Ric Stolly – City of Lima Parks and Rec Director
  • Josh Unterbrink – Active Living Team Leader, Small Communities Transformation Grant

Consultant Team

  • Norm Cox – The Greenway Collaborative, Inc.
  • Carolyn Prudhomme, – The Greenway Collaborative, Inc.
  • Randy Mielnik – Poggemeyer Design Group, Inc.
  • Paulette Huber – Poggemeyer Design Group, Inc.
  • Crystal Wilson – Community Remarks